Google+

InFamous 2 review

Great
Back to Article

50 comments

  • Crabhand - June 16, 2011 7:53 p.m.

    I can just see the bias gushing from this review. I can read between the lines (which incidentally I did not read) and I can see Microsoft paid you off to give this game such a T-E-R-R-I-B-L-E score. You claim to be a paragon of manhood and awesome, but I see through your deception.
  • Nap1400 - June 16, 2011 7:46 p.m.

    Have to say it...THIS GAME IS AS GOOD AS HALO: REACH?!?! [/joke]
  • db1331 - June 16, 2011 7:39 p.m.

    I'm so good at predicting review scores without reading a single word of the actual review, it's UNCANNY. I could save you guys so much time...
  • Darthspud - June 16, 2011 7:38 p.m.

    Nice review Mikel, this has re-inforced my love for this game! But I play JC2 when I want to dick around, I play InFamous 1 when I want a story!
  • Balaska - June 16, 2011 7:37 p.m.

    Loved the first one, but this looks so much better
  • MyCoolWhiteLies - June 16, 2011 7:36 p.m.

    Good review. Still, I'm having a real hard time drumming up any enthusiasm for this game. I really enjoyed the first InFamous when I started it, but by the end I was ridiculously bored and had to force myself to finish it. Maybe I'll rent this sometime.
  • Blasto - June 16, 2011 7:34 p.m.

    Oh my god! You gave it a worse score than prototype! Why are you so bias against the ps3 mikel?!
  • NightCrawler_358 - June 16, 2011 7:32 p.m.

    Nice review. I really wanted to try inFAMOUS, but never got around, but now i got it for free! It seems like the perfect throwback to old free-roaming superhero games like Spider-Man 2!
  • WiLdFiRe567 - June 16, 2011 7:31 p.m.

    AND IT WASN'T A 10? BIAS!
  • screwball08247 - June 16, 2011 7:30 p.m.

    Great review, Mikel. Thanks!

Showing 41-50 of 50 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Jun 07 2011 - PS3 (US)
Jun 10 2011 - PS3 (UK)
Available Platforms: PS3
Published by: SCEA
Developed by: Sucker Punch
ESRB Rating:
Teen: Blood, Drug Reference, Language, Sexual Themes, Use of Alcohol, Violence
PEGI Rating:
16+

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.