Google+

Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days review

Solid
Back to Article

35 comments

  • ihopethisisnotantistasblood - September 25, 2009 2:05 a.m.

    fuck.. my R button doesn't work, guess i won't buy it
  • RonnyLive19881 - September 25, 2009 1:27 a.m.

    Not to be a fan boy but I have noticed GR is full of graphics whores. From the videos I have seen this is one of the better looking DS games. Watch them praise the PSP KH for having awesome graphic's and give it a higher score while the actual game isn't as good.(I am aware that the Psp version will most defiantly have a better control scheme and might actually be better, how would I know... but still, GR seems to hate Nintendo when they are doing the best they can for the core gamers)
  • Elbo444 - September 25, 2009 1:11 a.m.

    woah woah woah wait a minute, AJ Glasser left I might try this game, idk
  • peace4me - September 25, 2009 12:18 a.m.

    I was looking forward to this game till I saw that controls are awful.
  • RatPuncher - September 25, 2009 12:13 a.m.

    Between this, Bowser's Inside story, and the new Layton, my DS is gonna be pretty busy! (That is, if I can afford them all...) reCaptcha: Calle Frederick
  • destroyerofall - September 24, 2009 11:48 p.m.

    Although I like the KH franchise, it'll be hard 2 pry it away from my KH-obsessed g/f...
  • lucashintz - September 24, 2009 11:25 p.m.

    w00t! A seven's good enough for me. I sure do love me some kingdom hearts!
  • Conman93 - September 24, 2009 8:50 p.m.

    I was expecting this score but I hoped for at least an 8. Im still definetly getting this but now is the question of when. I have limited money and ratchet and clank crack in time is the main game I want now. I wish u talked about the multiplayer. I want to know what its like. This or layton, this or layton???
  • Guardian88 - September 24, 2009 8:16 p.m.

    Why do you guys have to hate pick on Kingdom Hearts 2 much? It kicked ass!!! It was better than the first one. Better camera, cooler combos, kick ass bosses, and I can keep going on. And I'm not saying that the first game didn't kick ass, I'm just saying that Square Enix fixed the small, annoying things.
  • Cyberninja - September 24, 2009 8 p.m.

    your right i was going to get this game even if you gave it a one d
  • animeman - September 24, 2009 7:49 p.m.

    My birthday is next week I can't wait to get this game.
  • Curtis_Stone - September 24, 2009 7:46 p.m.

    Reasonable enough score...I thought the controls would be a lil' wonky when I first saw the gameplay...Why must the KH handheld games be so different control wise?! I'still check it out for the story and try the mutliplayer but only because I'm such a fan of the series!!
  • crimson_soulreaper305 - September 24, 2009 7:31 p.m.

    im still going to get get it just to make whatever little sense i can of the story re@captcha: polishes 07.20, im guessing they're polishing their speech for 07.20 to finally announce Kingdom Hearts III: The Keyblade Wars
  • John-117 - September 24, 2009 7:28 p.m.

    Is this a one time deal with AJ or is she back for good at GamesRadar? Good review, it seems like I'll wait for the PSP KH game as it seemed alot more interesting.
  • crimson_soulreaper305 - September 24, 2009 7:27 p.m.

    First.(yes i had to do that) re@captcha: that reveler, yes i am

Showing 21-35 of 35 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Sep 29 2009 - DS (US)
Available Platforms: DS
Genre: Role Playing
Published by: Square Enix
Developed by: Square Enix, h.a.n.d.
Franchise: Kingdom Hearts
ESRB Rating:
Everyone 10+: Fantasy Violence
PEGI Rating:
12+

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.