Google+

Punch-Out!! review

Excellent
Back to Article

28 comments

  • RamenDragon - May 19, 2009 4:28 a.m.

    KingofNames... GabbyKnight... You just have to plug it, even when you aren't officially plugging it (which you also did). Then again, Talkradar kind of is the second coming of Podcast Jesus.
  • crabbo - May 19, 2009 4:26 a.m.

    I'd like to buy this game, (if only to show support for good games on the wii) but my paycheck only goes so far. So this is shaping up to be more of a rental for me. At any rate well written review.
  • GamesRadarCharlieBarratt - May 18, 2009 11:48 p.m.

    GabbyKnight? Brett, that game is like fifty years old. Stop living in the past.
  • GamesRadarBrettElston - May 18, 2009 11:14 p.m.

    @ Raven Our editing software (Final Cut Pro) does it like that, so it rubbed off on me. Minutes get colons, seconds get semi colons. 1:22;47 etc
  • Unoriginal - May 18, 2009 10:30 p.m.

    I'm getting behind in games I want to play on Wii (A few months ago I wouldn't have belived I would ever say that)
  • Ravenbom - May 18, 2009 10:21 p.m.

    Cool, I'm excited to get this and bring it over to my buddy's so we can have a night of drunken Punch Out. FYI Brett - The leaderboard you guys made has semi-colons (;) instead of colons (:) between time. ex. 35;22 instead of 35:22
  • Ramijiman - May 18, 2009 10:09 p.m.

    cool boxing
  • Zaphers - May 18, 2009 9:53 p.m.

    Cool something thats not bowling.

Showing 21-28 of 28 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: May 18 2009 - Wii (US)
Available Platforms: Wii
Genre: Sports
Published by: Nintendo
Developed by: Next Level Games
ESRB Rating:
Everyone 10+: Cartoon Violence, Comic Mischief
PEGI Rating:
Rating Pending

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.